IMSG Contact us

Contact Us

We are ready to help your agency find the right markets.

Insurance Market Solutions Group
5252 Westchester, Suite 160
Houston, Texas 77005

PH 713-667-4674
FAX 713-667-4672
Rob Clark Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 360 Email: rob.clark@imsgtx.com
Kim Clark Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 361 Email: kim.clark@imsgtx.com
Accounting
Shannon Armin Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 364 Email: shannon.armin@imsgtx.com
Cedric Gates Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 366 Email: cedric.gates@imsgtx.com
Agency Specialist
Caressa Plummer Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 363 Email: caressa.plummer@imsgtx.com
Marketing
Kyle Mead Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 365 Email: kyle.mead@imsgtx.com
Cris Ruata Ph: 713-667-4674, ext. 358 Email: cris.ruata@imsgtx.com

Fields marked (*) are mandatory.
Name*  
E-mail*
Phone
Request
How did you hear about us
Comments 

 
   

View Larger Map